ヘッドライン

🔴 LIVE | DAY 4 SEMI FINAL | POSITIVEZONE ONLINE COMPETITION PUBG MOBILE INDONESIA

スポンサーリンク
🔴 LIVE | DAY 4 SEMI FINAL | POSITIVEZONE ONLINE COMPETITION PUBG MOBILE INDONESIA

Subscribe channel GGTV untuk menonton video dan mengikuti update tournament !!!
Jangan lupa di like & share juga video nya ya guys.
Terimakasih dan Selamat menonton.

📅 13 AGUSTUS | SEMI FINAL POSITIVEZONE ONLINE COMPETITION PUBG MOBILE INDONESIA

SCHEDULE
Group A

– Match 1 TPP Erangel 18.15 WIB ( 20.15 WIT )

Group B

– Match 1 TPP Erangel 19.15 WIB ( 21.15 WIT )
– Match 2 FPP Erangel 20.15 WIB ( 22.15 WIT )
– Match 3 TPP Miramar 21.15 WIB ( 23.15 WIT )

INSTAGRAM

@sulo_squad
https://www.instagram.com/sulo_squad/

======================================================================
Contact for Business:

ggtvindonesia@gmail.com

GGTVindonesia (@ggtvindo.official) • Instagram photos and videos
53 Followers, 60 Following, 12 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from GGTVindonesia (@ggtvindo.official)

Info Tournament :

https://www.instagram.com/infotournament/
======================================================================

#infotournament #pubgmobile #pubgmobileindonesia #pubgmobileLucu #pubgmobilelivestreaming #pubgmobilelive

オススメ動画(外部サイト)

PUBG MOBILE
スポンサーリンク
管理人をフォローする
ゲーム動画集会所

コメント

タイトルとURLをコピーしました